lindsaymariemiller

Today I would like to welcome Lincoln Cole to the blog! You can join his mailing list today to get 2 free stories, and his Raven’s Peak Series sounds like another great set of books perfect for Halloween : ) Now, let’s hear from Lincoln…

1. When did you first begin writing?

I started writing when I was about fourteen years old when I had knee surgery and I just never really stopped. It’s always been a passion for me.

2. Tell us about your book. What gave you the initial idea for the story?

I’ve wanted to write a story about demons and supernatural events for a long time, I just never really knew where I wanted the story to go. Once I started writing the story, though, it took on a life of it’s own.

3. Describe your writing process. Do you adhere to a strict outline or…

View original post 662 more words

