Finder's Keepers - Author Tracey Clark

Blog Party 1

Howdy y’all… 😛  I hope everyone is keeping cool and relaxed, ready to win some great prizes… over here in Ashland, Ky it is sweat-palooza… but I am more than ready to party… woo who… so let’s have some fun with Rave Reviews Book Club’s BACK-TO-SCHOOL BOOK & BLOG BLOCK PARTY, this is my stop here at Finder’s Keepers – Author Tracey Clark…

My Give-aways!!!

One lucky winner will be chosen to receive either

  1. jewelry *(bracelet or earrings – made by me)
  2. or one of the keychains I’ve been working on… (incase you’re not looking for jewelry)
  3. as well as a personally made bookmark…

all you have to do is leave a commentat the bottom of this post… and you are entered to win… see… super easy… here is a peek at some of the pieces you will have to choose from…

number of winners: 2

while there is only…

View original post 1,770 more words

