Christy Jackson Nicholas, Author and Artist

Blog Party 1.jpg

GIVEAWAY!
Those that comment on my post will be eligible for a $10 Amazon Gift Certificate!  (location: New York, US)
*****
I have written five historical fiction novels so far, and am embarking on the sixth. I thought I’d bring everyone along on my journey as I do this one.
For information on my published works, including Legacy of Truth, which was just realeased July 6, 2016, please see the links below!
*****
The process of writing a novel is a scary mystery to most people. Sometimes including those that actually write novels! My own process is just one of thousands of processes, but here is a peek into my mad method.
This is a series of posts on writing novels. The first part of this series…

View original post 860 more words

