Love this review!

comfy reading

30236168.jpg

Raven’s Peak by Lincoln Cole is a supernatural thriller that quickens your heartbeat and doesn’t stop building suspense until the final page. I was riveted by this book, because although these situations are typically seen as myth or religious “issues”, they were written so real and so raw that I felt this could happen in any town. Not only did that freak me out beyond belief, but it also entranced me so that I had to read to the very end.

When people in the small town of Raven’s Peak start to act peculiar, they call Abigail to help figure out what is going on. Abigail knows about supernatural things, and the townspeople trust her to help them as much as she can. She is a member of an Order that summons demons out of bodies, whether that be neighbors, friends, or strangers, and the people of Raven’s Peak need…

View original post 208 more words

